CHAKRAS CAN BE DESCRIBED AS "ORGANS" OF OUR ENERGY BODY IN THE SAME WAY OUR PHYSICAL BODY HAS ORGANS THAT SUPPORT ITS PERFECT FUNCTIONS. The chakras are luminous colorful wills of energy that spin and vibrate. The chakras have the shape of funnels and are centers wich absorb, digest and distribute energy throughout the body.

The First Chakra: ROOT CHAKRA


The Second Chakra: SEX CHAKRA 


The Third Chakra: SOLAR PLEXUS 


The Fourth Chakra: HEART CHAKRA


The Fifth Chakra: THROAT CHAKRA


The Sixth Chakra: AJNA CHAKRA


The Seventh Chakra: CROWN CHAKRA


“The macrobiotic way of life recommended by the ancient wise people and practiced widely for physical, mental and spiritual development consists of the following arts; the way of eating, the way of breathing, and the way of daily life. Because a human being is part of his environment, and has evolved through biological development covering more than three billion years on this planet, his physical, mental and spiritual conditions are based upon what he consumes from his natural environment and his food. The way of eating is the most essential factor for his development.”

Michio Kushi, THE BOOK OF DO-IN (ISBN 0-87040-382-6)

Contact Me

(856) 782-7310

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.